Oakstead CDD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

9

November 9 Wednesday

10

November 10 Thursday

11

November 11 Friday

12

November 12 Saturday

Oakstead CDD

Thanksgiving Food Drive

Saturday, November 12 - November 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Sunday

Oakstead CDD

Thanksgiving Food Drive

Saturday, November 12 - November 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Monday

Oakstead CDD

Monday Cards Group

Monday, November 14 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

HOA Meeting

Monday, November 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

17

November 17 Thursday

Oakstead CDD

Wood Carving

Thursday, November 17 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Canasta

Thursday, November 17 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

Oakstead CDD

Silver Sneakers

Friday, November 18 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Senior Coffee

Friday, November 18 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

Oakstead CDD

Thanksgiving Food Drive

Saturday, November 12 - November 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

2022 Toys For Tots Drive

Sunday, November 20 - December 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Monday

Oakstead CDD

Silver Sneakers

Monday, November 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Watercolor Class

Monday, November 21 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Monday Cards Group

Monday, November 21 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Tuesday

23

November 23 Wednesday

24

November 24 Thursday

Oakstead CDD

Clubhouse Closed

Thursday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

Oakstead CDD

2022 Toys For Tots Drive

Sunday, November 20 - December 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Monday

Oakstead CDD

Silver Sneakers

Monday, November 28 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Watercolor Class

Monday, November 28 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Monday Cards Group

Monday, November 28 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.