Oakstead CDD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Saturday, October 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

Oakstead CDD

Silver Sneakers

Monday, October 3 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Watercolor Class

Monday, October 3 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Monday Cards Group

Monday, October 3 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Tuesday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Tuesday, October 4 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Thursday, October 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Wood Carving

Thursday, October 6 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Canasta

Thursday, October 6 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

Oakstead CDD

Silver Sneakers

Friday, October 7 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

First Friday Food Trucks

Friday, October 7 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Saturday, October 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

Oakstead CDD

Silver Sneakers

Monday, October 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Watercolor Class

Monday, October 10 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Monday Cards Group

Monday, October 10 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Tuesday, October 11 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Wednesday

13

October 13 Thursday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Thursday, October 13 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Wood Carving

Thursday, October 13 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

Oakstead CDD

Silver Sneakers

Friday, October 14 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Saturday, October 15 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

Oakstead CDD

Silver Sneakers

Monday, October 17 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Watercolor Class

Monday, October 17 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Monday Cards Group

Monday, October 17 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

20

October 20 Thursday

Oakstead CDD

Wood Carving

Thursday, October 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Canasta

Thursday, October 20 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Friday

Oakstead CDD

Silver Sneakers

Friday, October 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Senior Coffee

Friday, October 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

Oakstead CDD

Fall Festival

Saturday, October 22 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

Oakstead CDD

Silver Sneakers

Monday, October 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Watercolor Class

Monday, October 24 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Monday Cards Group

Monday, October 24 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

Oakstead CDD

Wood Carving

Thursday, October 27 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

Oakstead CDD

Silver Sneakers

Friday, October 28 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

Oakstead CDD

Silver Sneakers

Monday, October 31 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Watercolor Class

Monday, October 31 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Monday Cards Group

Monday, October 31 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.