November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) CDD Board Workshop - November 1, 2022 [Oakstead CDD] — 10:00 am
2022-11-12 (Sat) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022-11-13 (Sun) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022-11-14 (Mon) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Oakstead CDD]
Monday Cards Group [Oakstead CDD] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
HOA Meeting [Oakstead CDD] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-11-15 (Tue) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Oakstead CDD]
CDD Board Meeting - November 15, 2022 [Oakstead CDD] — 1:00 pm
2022-11-16 (Wed) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022-11-17 (Thu) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Oakstead CDD]
Wood Carving [Oakstead CDD] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Canasta [Oakstead CDD] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-11-18 (Fri) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Oakstead CDD]
Silver Sneakers [Oakstead CDD] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Senior Coffee [Oakstead CDD] — 9:00 am - 10:30 am
2022-11-19 (Sat) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022-11-20 (Sun) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022 Toys For Tots Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022-11-21 (Mon) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022 Toys For Tots Drive [Oakstead CDD]
Silver Sneakers [Oakstead CDD] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Watercolor Class [Oakstead CDD] — 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday Cards Group [Oakstead CDD] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-11-22 (Tue) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022 Toys For Tots Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022-11-23 (Wed) 2022 Toys For Tots Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022-11-24 (Thu) Clubhouse Closed [Oakstead CDD]
2022 Toys For Tots Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022-11-25 (Fri) 2022 Toys For Tots Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022-11-26 (Sat) 2022 Toys For Tots Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022-11-27 (Sun) 2022 Toys For Tots Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022-11-28 (Mon) Silver Sneakers [Oakstead CDD] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2022 Toys For Tots Drive [Oakstead CDD]
Watercolor Class [Oakstead CDD] — 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday Cards Group [Oakstead CDD] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-11-29 (Tue) 2022 Toys For Tots Drive [Oakstead CDD]
2022-11-30 (Wed) 2022 Toys For Tots Drive [Oakstead CDD]