Oakstead CDD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2022 Jul 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Friday

Oakstead CDD

First Friday Food Trucks

Friday, July 1 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

July 2 Saturday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Saturday, July 2 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

3

July 3 Sunday

4

July 4 Monday

Oakstead CDD

Clubhouse Closes at 5PM!

Monday, July 4 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

July 5 Tuesday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Tuesday, July 5 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

CDD Board Workshop - July 5, 2022

Tuesday, July 5 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

July 6 Wednesday

Oakstead CDD

Line Dancing Class

Wednesday, July 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Wacky Wednesday

Wednesday, July 6 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

July 7 Thursday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Thursday, July 7 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Wood Carving

Thursday, July 7 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

July 8 Friday

9

July 9 Saturday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Saturday, July 9 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

10

July 10 Sunday

11

July 11 Monday

Oakstead CDD

Crochet With Friends

Monday, July 11 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Watercolor Class

Monday, July 11 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Monday Cards Group

Monday, July 11 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

July 12 Tuesday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Tuesday, July 12 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

13

July 13 Wednesday

Oakstead CDD

Line Dancing Class

Wednesday, July 13 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Wacky Wednesday

Wednesday, July 13 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

July 14 Thursday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Thursday, July 14 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Wood Carving

Thursday, July 14 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Canasta

Thursday, July 14 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

July 15 Friday

Oakstead CDD

Senior Coffee

Friday, July 15 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

16

July 16 Saturday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Saturday, July 16 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

17

July 17 Sunday

18

July 18 Monday

Oakstead CDD

Crochet With Friends

Monday, July 18 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Watercolor Class

Monday, July 18 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Monday Cards Group

Monday, July 18 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

July 19 Tuesday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Tuesday, July 19 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

CDD Board Meeting - July 19, 2022

Tuesday, July 19 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

July 20 Wednesday

Oakstead CDD

Line Dancing Class

Wednesday, July 20 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Wacky Wednesday - THE END

Wednesday, July 20 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

July 21 Thursday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Thursday, July 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Wood Carving

Thursday, July 21 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Wood Carving

Thursday, July 21 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

July 22 Friday

23

July 23 Saturday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Saturday, July 23 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

24

July 24 Sunday

25

July 25 Monday

Oakstead CDD

Crochet With Friends

Monday, July 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Watercolor Class

Monday, July 25 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Monday Cards Group

Monday, July 25 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

July 26 Tuesday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Tuesday, July 26 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

27

July 27 Wednesday

Oakstead CDD

Line Dancing Class

Wednesday, July 27 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

28

July 28 Thursday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Thursday, July 28 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Wood Carving

Thursday, July 28 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oakstead CDD

Canasta

Thursday, July 28 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

July 29 Friday

30

July 30 Saturday

Oakstead CDD

Water Aerobics

Saturday, July 30 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

31

July 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.